Toronto Show

Suite 201, 3000 Steeles Ave East

Markham, ON
L3R 4T9

Toll Free 1-877-470-6642
Office 1-416-491-4449
Fax 1-416-493-1985

Neil Fardy - Show Manager
neil@powersportservices.ca

Lori Borda- Exhibit Space Sales
lborda@powersportservices.ca

Quebec Shows

Suite 238, 3700 St Patrick St.
Montreal, QC
H4E 1A1

Toll Free 1-866-375-1974
Office 1-514-375-1974
Fax 1-514-221-3725

Bianca Kennedy - Show Manager
bkennedy@powersportservices.ca

Dominic Caron - Sales Administrator
dcaron@powersportservices.ca

Western Shows

#930 10655 Southport Road SW
Calgary, AB
T2W 4Y1

Toll Free 1-855-598-3511
Office 403-457-1080
Fax 1-888-552-6535

Laurie Paetz - Show Manager
lpaetz@powersportservices.ca

Brittany LaBrosse - Sales Manager
brittany@powersportservices.ca